Investment Committee 

Charlie Ashcraft

Mahlon Bontrager

George Brown

Bill Connelly

Bob Fanning

Dennis Kratz

Jeff Wible


LaGrange County Community Foundation is committed to preserving the purchasing power of assets entrusted to our care. Philanthropic dollars should provide as much service 100 years from now as they do today. Investment and distribution decisions are made with this goal in mind.


View our investment policy: