LCCF logo LaGrange County Community Members



Sue Keenan named 2015 Heart of Gold Recipient. Read More.

LIFE Invites Schools and Youth-Serving Organizations to Apply for a Grant - Deadline October 30th. Read More.

Grant Celebration Recognizes Recipients. Read More.

2015 Fall Grant Cycle Underway at LCCF. Read More.




What is a community foundation?                    

LaGrange County Community Foundation (LCCF) is a tax exempt nonprofit public charity created by and for the people of LaGrange County.Individuals, families, businesses and organizations to create permanent charitable funds which help meet the challenges of living in changing times. The foundation invests and administers these funds and distributes income as grants to community service organizations, schools and eligible agencies along with competitive scholarships to individuals..

Why partner with LCCF?

LCCF provides a gateway for donors to improve life for people living in LaGrange County. Reasons to partner with LCCF include more than just providing grant money for other charitable organizations today. Permanently invested funds produce grant funding for improving lives of future generations of county residents.

LaGrange County Community Foundation:

Knows LaGrange County;

Helps donors achieve tax benefits;

Simplifies setting up and administering funds;

Shares your interests;

Cares about the future.

Our Location
109 E. Central Ave., Ste. 3, LaGrange, IN 46761
P 260-463-4363      F 260-463-4856      E lccf@lccf.net



We Give Thanks supports Clothes and Food Basket

LIFE Fall Grant Cycle Deadline is October 30th. Visit the grants page for more 2015 grant information and an application form.

Representatives from many of the grantee organizations enjoyed a luncheon to celebrate the work of their organization and connect with LCCF Board and Staff as well as other grantee organizations. (front row) Jim Young, PbnJ Youth Ministries; Marcie Harruff, Mad Anthonys Children's Hope House; Elizabeth Ritchie, Lutheran Outdoor Ministries; Carla Mullen and Eunice Gagnon, Scott Emergency Food Pantry; (Back Row) Jama Keaffaber, LCCF Board; Jim Dowling, Lutheran Outdoor Ministries; Stacey Dumbacher, Junior Achievement; Mike Metz, LaGrange County Parks; Sue Keenan and Jan Olinger, LCCF Board.





Abi Thompson

LCCF Scholarship selection under way - visit the Scholarship page for details on the scholarships offered.

2015 LaGrange County Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship recipient Abigail Thompson